Engagement Date:Wednesday, January 2 2008

City: Novosibirsk
Age: 38
Birth Date: 9/19/1971
Weight: 119lb, 54kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Measurements cm:
Measurements: 0-0-0
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: University
Company: Sport Center
Job Title: Director
Sports: Mountain skiing, snowboarding, horseback riding, parachut jumping, hang-gliding
Hobbies: Home coziness, cooking, drawing, reading, music, pets

Self Description: As for my character well I think it is more likely to be balanced. I love comfort at home and try to do this. I am purposeful, jolly, intelligent and wise. I know all aspects of ethics, I should say that I am a little bit conservative but sometimes when I am with a real gentleman and a good partner I am quite emancipated. I am tidy person and accurate. I try to be in a good shape. I want to be happy with beloved person and build loving relationships. I love cooking in my free time. I always try to be creative, I like drawing portraits and landscaping. I enjoy reading, listening to the classic music. I think that I also enjoy active sport, such as mountain skiing, snowboard, riding horses, parachute jumping and flying hang-glider etc. I like jogging in the mornings, I love pets and o love horses a lot and birds as well. I am former master of sports in track and filed athletics. I prefer different cousins. I try to make many things for myself and for my daughter with my own hands either sewing or knitting. I love driving!!

Comments: I am looking for a nice, serious person, who wants to build his family, who knows that a woman needs attention and care. I want him to be intelligent, wise, interesting, sometimes unpredictable and loving.