Engagement Date:Saturday, January 18 2020

City: Cebu City
Age: 22
Weight: 90lb, 41kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Measurements: 32-24-35
Measurements cm: 81-61-89
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Assistant
Sports: Volleyball
Hobbies: Cooking

Self Description: I can consider myself as a caring and loving individual. I have to do what is best for the relationship just to keep it long and strong. I am the kind of woman who is very optimistic that if in case of some hard consequences in life, I may handle it well because I am not into great stress and never afraid of problems, and I believe that everything has a purpose and goes well.

Comments: Hopefully to have a chance to find the man who can complete me as a woman and make me a complete and better person. I want to feel real love from a real man who can only offer true and unconditional love. A man who is gentle, care and respect a woman with all of his heart. He who is seriously looking for a partnership and lifetime commitment as much as I do.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!