Engagement Date:Tuesday, February 4 2020

City: Kharkov
Age: 37
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Masseur
Sports: Fitness, marathons
Hobbies: Sports

Self Description: I believe that the most important thing in everyone's life is family. I am intended to a family and strong relations and I know how to surround a loved one with tenderness and care. I like to take care of people who are close to me. Caring is the expression of love. I believe that close people should not be similar, they just complement each other. Strong relationships should be built on the full trust and respect of the partner. I know how to give a way and look for compromises, I do not allow conflict situations.

Comments: I want to meet a man to whom I will be able to give all my femininity and tenderness. I hope he will also be caring and affectionate. I am looking for a man with an inner core and I want to feel in him my reliable protection and true friend. By filling each other with positive emotions, we will be able to build a harmonious relationship and a strong family. I'm not looking for a real prince from a fairy tale, I just want to be happy with this man. I think, if there is love, then small shortcomings only give a highlight to the male character.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!